VORSTAND

Präsidium und Gastronomie

Anke Welti-Armbrustmacher​
Alte Forchstr. 50
8127 Forch

079 666 85 85
anke@tczumikon.ch
Anke Welti-Armbrustmacher

Finanzen

Lilo Györke
Höhenstr. 15
8127 Forch

044 980 32 22
lilo@tczumikon.ch
Lilo Györke

Aktuariat

Jacqueline Furrer
Rebhusstrasse 29
8126 Zumikon

079 625 47 19
jacqueline@tczumikon.ch
Jacqueline Furrer

Spielleitung

Dominic Schneider​​
Seestrasse 88
8700 Küsnacht

076 585 56 78
dominic@tczumikon.ch
Dominic Sneijder

Juniorenobmann

Gregor Dietrich​
Kluggasse 7
8640 Rapperswil

055 210 84 65
076 336 76 75
gregor@tczumikon.ch
Gregor Dietrich

Platzchef

Ferenc Györke​
Höhenstr. 15
8127 Forch

079 707 86 75
ferenc@tczumikon.ch
thumb_1424684641_ferenc_200 (1)

Marketing und Kommunikation

Fabrice Biggoer
Islerenweg 14
8126 Zumikon

079 656 20 59
fabrice@tczumikon.ch
Fabrice Biggoer