VORSTAND

Präsidium und Gastronomie

Anke Welti-Armbrustmacher​
Alte Forchstr. 50
8127 Forch

079 666 85 85
anke@tczumikon.ch
Anke Welti-Armbrustmacher

Finanzen

Olivia Schott
Strubenacher 32
8126 Zumikon

079 530 86 62
olivia@tczumikon.ch
82041BC1-F530-4DDA-AB04-0C423C66E304

Aktuariat

leer

Jacqueline Furrer
Rebhusstrasse 29
8126 Zumikon

079 625 47 19
jacqueline@tczumikon.ch
Jacqueline Furrer

Spielleitung

und Lizenzadministration

Daniela Greile
Ebnatweg 2
8126 Zumikon

079 504 27 23
daniela@tczumikon.ch
1E23CEB8-7104-42E9-AB59-8108F249B9DE

Juniorenobmann

Gregor Dietrich​
Webergasse 22
8640 Rapperswil

076 336 76 75
gregor@tczumikon.ch
Gregor Dietrich

Platzchef

Werner Kienle

 

werner@tczumikon.ch
Werni

Marketing und Kommunikation

Fabrice Biggoer

fabrice@tczumikon.ch
Fabrice Biggoer