VORSTAND

Präsidium und Gastronomie

Anke Welti-Armbrustmacher​
Alte Forchstr. 50
8127 Forch

079 666 85 85
anke@tczumikon.ch
Anke Welti-Armbrustmacher

Finanzen

Lilo Györke
Höhenstr. 15
8127 Forch

044 980 32 22
lilo@tczumikon.ch
Lilo Györke

Aktuariat

leer

Jacqueline Furrer
Rebhusstrasse 29
8126 Zumikon

079 625 47 19
jacqueline@tczumikon.ch
Jacqueline Furrer

Spielleitung

und Lizenzadministration

Dominic Schneider​​
Seestrasse 88
8700 Küsnacht

076 585 56 78
dominic@tczumikon.ch
Dominic Sneijder

Juniorenobmann

Gregor Dietrich​
Webergasse 22
8640 Rapperswil

076 336 76 75
gregor@tczumikon.ch
Gregor Dietrich

Platzchef

Werner Kienle

 

werner@tczumikon.ch
portrait-platzhalter-683x1024

Marketing und Kommunikation

Fabrice Biggoer
Niederhofenrain 10
8008 Zürich

079 656 20 59
fabrice@tczumikon.ch
Fabrice Biggoer